Home Design Inspiration

White Room Obsession

What is it with all white rooms that I love?  It looks so fresh, clean and light now if only I can maintain it clutter free!

I’m addicted to all white rooms with just a little accent color preferably with a touch of gold

or light colored wood accents

or maybe a light colored patterned tile for a bathroom

and my ultimate favorite accent for any white room — an antique crystal chandelier.

I’m slowly transforming my bedroom to all white.  It started with all white beddings to painting my bed frame white and my side table white and there’s so much more work to do (and the ongoing search for an antique chandelier).

Here are my white rooms inspirations thanks to Pinterest and Instagram:

Bedroom

Bathroom

Living Room

Dining Room

Kitchen

Home Office

So can’t wait for my own white space!

Photos: Pinterest, Apartment Goals, Zara Home, Jonathan Adler, Domino Magazine, Room for rent

 

Leave a Reply

